Patron Login
PATRON ID
PASSWORD


 

Online Resources

Dictionary  
Cambridge Dictionaries http://dictionary.cambridge.org/
Dictionary.com http://www.dictionary.com/
Encyclopedia.com http://www.encyclopedia.com/
Assorted Encyclopedias Online http://edis.win.tue.nl/encyclop.html
Britannica http://www.britannica.com/
Columbia http://www.bartleby.com/65
One Look http://www.onelook.com/
Merriam-Webster Online http://www.m-w.com/
Your Dictionary http://www.yourdictionary.com/
   
Thesaurus  
Infoplease.com http://www.infoplease.com/
   
Biography  
Biography.com http://www.biography.com/
Lives, the Biography Resources http://amillionlives.com/
   
Translator  
AltaVista Babel Fish http://babelfish.altavista.com/
   
Converter  
Currency Converter http://www.utp.edu.my/irc/html/Quick%20References.htm#currency
AltaVista Calculator http://www.altavista.com/help/search/calculator
   
Libraries Catalogues  
LibWeb http://sunsite.berkeley.edu/Libweb/
LibDex http://www.libdex.com/
Library Congress http://www.loc.my
Librarian's Index http://lii.org/
National Library http://www.pnm.my/
   
Newspaper Online  
Malaysia  
Berita Harian http://www.bharian.com.my/
New Straits Times Group http://www.emedia.com.my/
New Sabah Times http://www.newsabahtimes.com.my/
The Star http://www.thestar.com.my/
Sarawak Tribune http://www.sarawaktribune.com.my/
   
International  
AFRICA http://allafrica.com/
EGYPT http://weekly.ahram.org.eg/
INDONESIA http://www.republika.com.id/
http://www.thejakartapost.com/
SINGAPORE http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/
SUDAN http://www.sudan.net/news/news.html
CAMBODIA http://www.thecambodianews.net/
INDIA / PAKISTAN http://www.echoofindia.com/
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
http://www.nation.com.pk/
IRAN ISLAMIC REPUBLIC http://www.irna.ir/
PHILIPPINES http://www.manilatimes.net/
SOUTH AFRICA http://www.sowetan.com/
THAILAND http://www.bangkokpost.net/
VIETNAM http://www.nhandan.org.vn/english
TURKMENISTAN / CENTRAL ASIA http://www.eurasianet.org/index.shtml
WORLD http://www.onlinenewspapers.com/
asdasd

asdasd